When you use the providers website, information about your visit (date, time, pages viewed) may be saved on the server. This data does not fall into the category of personal data; it is anonymised and evaluated only for statistical purposes. This data will not be passed on to third parties for commercial or non-commercial purposes.
Furthermore, data can be stored on the website users computer. This data is called cookies, and it is used to make it easier for the user to access the website. However, the user has the option of deactivating this function in their respective web browser. If they do so, however, in some cases they will no longer be able to make full use of the websites functions. The provider explicitly points out that data transfer via the internet (e.g. by email) may involve security vulnerabilities and can never be 100% safe from access by third parties.
The provider states explicitly that he does not want third parties to use the contact information on the provider identification page in particular the telephone and fax numbers and the email addresses for commercial advertising purposes unless the provider has issued his prior written agreement, or unless a business contact already exists. The provider reserves the right to take recourse to legal steps in cases of failure to comply with this request.
You can also prevent tracking by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link Disable Google Analytics. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent the future collection of your data when you visit our platform.
This website uses so-called social plugins (plugins) by the social network Facebook, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook). The plugins carry a Facebook logo or the label Social plugin by Facebook or Facebook Social Plugin. Youll find an overview of the Facebook plugins and how they look here: http://developers.facebook.com/plugins
When you access a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to your browser and the page is embedded into the website.
By embedding the plugin, Facebook receives the information that your browser has visited the respective webpage of our website even if you do not have a Facebook user account or are not currently logged into Facebook. This information (including your IP address) will be sent directly from your browser to a Facebook server in the United States and stored there.
If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign your visit to our website to your Facebook profile. Should you then activate one of the plugins, for example by clicking Like or by submitting a comment, this information will also be sent directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also made public on your Facebook profile and shown to your Facebook friends.
Facebook can use this information for purposes such as advertising, market research and tailored design of the Facebook website. For this purpose, Facebook produces profiles regarding usage, interests and relationships, e.g. to evaluate your use of our website with regard to the advertisements shown to you on Facebook, to inform other Facebook users about your activity on our website and to provide other services associated with the use of Facebook.
If you do not want Facebook to assign the data gathered through our webpages to your Facebook account, you should log out of Facebook before visiting our website.
Gathering and relaying information:
The Google +1 button is a way for you to share information publicly with the world. The Google +1 button helps you and others receive personalized content from Google and its partners. The fact that you +1d something will be recorded by Google, along with information about the page you were viewing when you clicked on the +1 button. Your +1s may appear to others as an annotation with your profile name and photo in Google services (such as in search results or on your Google Profile) or elsewhere on websites and ads on the internet.
Google will record information about your +1 activity in order to provide you and other users with a better experience on Google services. In order to use the Google +1 button, you need to have a public Google Profile visible to the world, which at a minimum includes the name you chose for the profile. That name will be used across Google services and in some cases it may replace another name youve used when sharing content under your Google Account. Google may display your Google Profile identity to people who have your email address or other identifying information.
Use of the information collected: